TPCC 2021 – 2022 Committee

Thank you to all who were able to attend last night’s AGM; a good turn out! Your new Committee is as follows:

President: Lisa Allam

Chair: James Long

Vice Chair: Matt Bristow

General Secretary: Tracey Bone

1XI Captain/Club Captain: Jake Bristow

1XI Vice Captain: Will Allam

2XI Captain: Matt Bristow

2XI Vice Captain: Dan Tabrah

Safeguarding Officer: Sarah Connell

Bar Manager: Tracey Bone

Treasurer: Tracey Kendall

Colts Coordinator: Mark Dryden-Brownlee

Player Representative: Ed Primmer

Head Grounds Officer: James Long

Coopted Players: Ben Wilby and Ian Bentham

There are still vacancies on the Committee. If you are interested and able to help, please contact Tracey Bone on