TPCC 2020 – 2021 Committee


Slightly earlier than planned (sun cream needed!) your committee is as follows:-

Club Chairman – Kevin Bristow

Vice Chairman – Nick Connell

Club President – Lisa Allam

Club Secretary- Tracey Bone

Colts Secretary – Mark Dryden Brownlee

Treasurer – Tracey Kendall

Welfare Officer – Sarah Connell

Bar Manager – Tracey Bone (with more support needed)

Social/Fundraising Secretary- TBC

Fixture Secretary- Mel and Stu Primmer

1st Captains – James Long, Edd Berry and Jake Bristow

2nds Captain – Matt Bristow

Very exciting times ahead for TPCC!